New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I love this country because the ladies are friendly and beauty

I am easy going guy and really to be a good listener and like to make new friends.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityAsian
National heritageSingaporean
BuildFit
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureArms
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsOther
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyFinance / Trading
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleTrading

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsDocumentary
Favorite movies typesAction, Horror
Favorite moviesTransformer
Music typesRock, Pop
Favorite artistsBon jovi
Reading selectionSports
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Games, Travel, Fishing, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Going to a casino, Playing video games
Always wanted to tryWater skiing

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionBuddhist
Attend religious servicesOnce a year
Goal in lifeAchievement

Looking For

Must haveHumor
Look for in a partnerCan accept my character and understanding.
On the first dateHave a dinner